Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Gonzalez

Ben Gonzalez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Gonzalez
"Great"
Profile photo of Michael Simkins

Michael Simkins

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Simkins
"Highly recommend Dan Buchman! I’ve used this office for my home and auto insurance needs since 1999. I’ve had nothing but excellent experiences whenever I needed anything. I actually felt sad after closing my final policy (moved to Wisconsin). I didn’t see them often, but they always knew who I was when I walked into their office. Gonna miss them!"
Profile photo of Ryan Coverstone

Ryan Coverstone

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Coverstone
"Dan and his staff have been taking care of my family for years! None better!"
Profile photo of Mark Winter

Mark Winter

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Winter
"Dan was very helpful in quickly addressing our claim. I appreciate the way Dan kept us informed on the status of the claim and communicated what we could expect. I would recommend Dan for your insurance agent. Thanks, Dan."
Profile photo of Peggy Lauer

Peggy Lauer

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Lauer
"Dan is right on top of everything right there when you need him prices are good"
Profile photo of Rick Edgar

Rick Edgar

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Edgar
"Great business to work with. Office help the best."
Profile photo of Sara Knight

Sara Knight

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Knight
"Dan and his team are not only highly qualified and knowledgeable, they also know how to truly make you feel like your own personal situation (despite the severity) matters to them."
Profile photo of Peggy Lauer

Peggy Lauer

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Lauer
"Dan was very quick to jump at my request and get things done the same day at a reasonable price he was very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mark Neibert

Mark Neibert

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Neibert
"Great people to work with."
Profile photo of Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Smith
"Having a mission to help people manage the risks of everyday life,recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams."
Profile photo of Jonathan Shaw

Jonathan Shaw

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Shaw
"Dan Buchman and his team are some of the best in the insurance business and we’ve been nothing but happy with their service. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Grover Sparks

Grover Sparks

November 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Grover Sparks
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Reginald Smith

Reginald Smith

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Smith
"Good man"
Profile photo of David

David

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Awesome service and very prompt at getting you the care you need."
Profile photo of Mark Dubec

Mark Dubec

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Dubec
"Quality service and great communication."